A Good Idea…

I haven’t been able to use my computer for the past few weeks. A virus took over and it wasn’t easy to fix. I’m catching up with my online classes (Writing essentials and Write your life story) and my blog.

I’ve a full-time job from Monday to Friday and beside a family and a house to take care of. My elderly dad moves into my home and my work doubled.

The time I was spending on my computer it’s my time to relax. Yes, I do realize I spent too much time on it between my classes, my blog, Pinterest, and Facebook. So, when I ended with no computer I was lost for the first couple of days. Then I decide to finish a few projects I’ve put aside.

I begin with doing some cleaning I’ve skip since I took down the Christmas decorations. I’ve finished reading a few books (a series), wrote in my journals (I have six, including “counting my blessings”), and spend time with my husband. We watch a few movies “Gravity”,”12 years of slave”, “Guilt Trip”, and “Last Vegas” and catch up with my favorite shows. Not having my computer, it gives me a little break to recharge myself

.
My computer has been fixed. I’m ready for blogging, however this time there is a twist. I will use my time wisely and even have time to spend with the family. I love spending time with my husband watching our favorite shows. Also, I got a new book “Halo” by Alexandra Adornetto a trilogy and I’m starting with number one if I like it I will get the rest.

I’ve been writing and to finish this book it’s my priority. I wish I’ve more hours in my day. My journals are full with ideas and short stories. Okay it’s time for my class.
~See you soon~

TAM%20Tag_0

I am truly blessed for having this amazing time!

Leave a Reply

