making changes on my blog

I just started blogging 101 and one of the assignments was if we didn’t like our title or the tagline to change it. One of the students just mentions to me that my title didn’t do any justice to my blog. She is right, for a long time I’m trying to figure out how to re-name my blog. For the past week I have been thinking and brainstorming ideas for a new name. Finally, I decide to create a title with just a few words that have a meaning in my life and also switch the tagline with the same purpose.

From the previous name “My Dreams, my Wish, and my Gratitude…” I went with a simple name “Life…Love…Tears…Purpose…” just four words with a thoughtful meaning to me.

I hope all my followers understand why I modify the title. I will like to hear what you think. I will always be grateful for any feedback.

To my fellow student thank you for being honest and for the suggestion to look more on my page About Me for inspiration.

10 thoughts on “making changes on my blog

Leave a Reply

