I’m honored and excited…….The Liebster Award!

liebster21

I am so honored to be nominated for The Liebster Award!  Thank you so much to journeylovengrowth for the nomination! I am so blessed!

So for the rules:

  •   Post the award on your blog.
  •  Thank the blogger who presented this award and link back to their blog
  •  Write 11 random facts about yourself.
  •  Nominate 11 bloggers who you feel deserve this award and who have less than 200 followers.
  •  Answer 11 questions posted by the presenter and ask your nominees 11 questions.

11 random facts about myself:

  • I’m a Gemini.
  • I speak Spanish.
  • I have a collection of Beanie Babies and my favorite are the bears.
  • I’m a strong believer of karma.
  • My favorite season is Christmas. I decorated like I live in the North Pole with Santa.
  • I love The Beatles and my Latin music.
  • I spent a lot of my time in Pinterest.
  • I still watch cartoons and my favorite is Phineas and Ferb.
  • I only have two best friends and they’re great. My love to Donna and Patty.
  • I still keep my first journal. I was only 15.
  • I’m afraid of dying because not knowing was going to happen to my family, its scares me.

Here are the question journeylovengrowth asked me to answer:

  1. If a genie were to grant you one wish, what would you wish for and why?  Go back in time, to see my mother one more time. Tell her how much I love her.

2- What is your favorite season and why?   Spring because all the flowers will start to bloom. I love the colors.

3-Who is your celebrity crush and why?  I have two Kevin Costner- who doesn’t love him- and John Cusack- I’m in love with his puppy eyes.

4-If you could have dinner with one person from the past, who would it be and why? It will be Marilyn Monroe. I will like to know every detail about her life and why she were so unhappy.

5-What is your favorite food? I love pasta, popcorn, lemon meringue pie, wine, and pina colada.

6-Which holiday is your favorite? My favorite is Christmas. I love the music, decorations, food and the spirit of Christmas. The memories of my mother decorating the tree are priceless.

7-What is your favorite past time? I love reading, writing, and going camping.

Now for my nominees and this list of 10 are awesome:

  1. Sophie Anabelle
  2. How to successful get out of depression
  3. Dough Warren
  4. Running Away to Booktopia
  5. The awkward life of Heather
  6. Rachel’s Writing World
  7. Tris Bendickson
  8. Book Reviews
  9. lighttravellerkate
  10. The Cut-Throat Club Online

 

And their questions to answer:

  • If you can change anything from your past, what would be and why?
  • What is your favorite hobbies?
  • Who is your celebrity crush and why?
  • If you could have dinner with one person from the past, who would it be and why?
  • Do you have any pets?
  • Which holiday is your favorite?
  • What is your favorite book?
  • Do you rather read the book or watch the movie?
  • What type of music you love?
  • Are you afraid of something?
  • If you have a chance to travel where will you go and why?

Again journeylovengrowth, thank you for the nomination and for checking my blog!

Leave a Reply

