Masks Off- My costume

Daily Post: We’re less than a week away from Halloween! If you had to design a costume that channeled your true, innermost self, what would that costume look like? Would you dare to wear it?

witches

The last time I use a costume it was in sixth grade 1972 and I dress up as a Snow White. I didn’t want to wear it; I want to be a witch. My mom didn’t want me to look too evil; therefore she picks up the innocent princess.

I do love the season. I enjoy handing over the candies and looking which my favorite costumes are. As soon I see a witch I just fell in love with the costume and yes, I will wear it. No doubt.

The Wicked Witch will be always my favorite. Of course, as a fan of the TV show Once Upon a Time, the Queen Witch Regina is also another favorite.

 

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/masks-off/

Leave a Reply

