Look what I got…

books 1books 3books 4

 

 

 

This weekend I went to Barnes and Nobles and purchase these books on sale. The holidays are approaching and they’re perfect for the occasion. They already are on my night stand waiting to be read by me. Now I’m trying to decide which one will be first.

I have already watched the Mrs. Miracle movies and soon the premiere on the Hallmark Channel of Mr. Miracle. It’s time to read the books and enjoy the reading.

Debbie Macomber is one of my favorite writers and I always try to get one of her books. I love her style and her Christmas stories are the best.

If someone has already read these books I will like to know what you think.  Any other recommendation on a good book for the holidays will be welcome.

Day 23: NaBloPomo

 

Leave a Reply

