I love Christmas movies!

 I have been watching the Hallmark movies all weekend long and I love it. I just finished decorating my house and next weekend it will be making cookies. My grandkids already are making a list of which one they want as sugar cookies, chocolate chip cookies, oatmeal cookies, and corn flake cookies. Also they want me to make lemon bars, snicker bar, and chocolate bars. It will be yummy, I’m sure.

Meanwhile for tonight I’m done and tired, so I will be watching more Hallmark movies until is time to go to bed. The Christmas movies always make me cry and emotional, especially like “The Christmas shoes”, “The Christmas blessing”, and “The Christmas wish”, and so many, many more.

The house looks beautiful and cozy. Ok, I’m already crying with “The Christmas Blessing”.

 

Leave a Reply

