Remember me

Your blog just became a viral sensation. What’s the one post you’d like new readers to see and remember you by? Write that post.

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/daily-prompt-3/

I don’t think my blog will become viral one day. Isn’t that I don’t believe in myself is just I’ve written that post yet.

Every post that I have written has been a journey and they have been a chance to improve my writings. Also going on this journey it makes me realize how much I’ve learned and grow. However, if for any reason will turn into a viral sensation I hope my blog has made a difference to every person who read it.

Do I want to be remembered just for one specific post? To be honest, I want to be remembered for every post I have published. Or maybe I don’t want my blog to go viral. I’m not sure if I will like that type of spotlight.

4 thoughts on “Remember me

  1. I hear ya. I’m not sure if I want mine to go viral either, however like you, I do want my writing to touch everyone that gander upon it. My dream as a writer is to be heard and remembered for my writing but at the same time I don’t want to be “well known” not famous or viral like. I love your post. Happy writing! ☺

    Like

Leave a Reply

