A Mystery Wrapped in an Enigma- Secrets

I don’t know if I really want people to know everything about me. Anyway everyone has something that they keep to themselves.

My family and friends doesn’t know about my blog. I try to keep it separate from my Facebook page. I create the blog to write anything I want and to be inspired by other bloggers with the same interest.

Most people don’t know I’m writing a book about a story from my childhood that includes a story from my mom.

I suffer from depression and my husband is the only person who knows the reason of why it happens so often.

I have a deep, deep secret, however that’s for another day.

 

secretsquotes

Daily Prompt: A Mystery Wrapped in an Enigma

Tell us something most people probably don’t know about you.

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/a-mystery-wrapped-in-an-enigma/

 

3 thoughts on “A Mystery Wrapped in an Enigma- Secrets

  1. Hmm, I like your cliffhanger at the end. You’re right, everyone has secret struggles and they should decide if or when they share them. On the blogging part though, I’m very different. I keep telling my people to read mine!

    I’m glad I found your blog through the daily post! Feel free to check out and comment on mine as well. Keep writing!

    -Romina @ http://www.dietyogaenergy.com

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

