The Golden Hour

Daily Prompt:  6:00AM: the best hour of the day, or too close to your 3:00AM bedtime?

I found out that the best time for my granddaughter to draw or write her stories is before going to bed. She says is when her imagination is “flowing out of her brain”. A bravo for her she’s only 10 and she knows the meaning of “flowing out of her brain”.
I’m an early morning person so the best time for me will be 6am when everyone still asleep also it’s when I feel energized. However, if I’m not tired before going to bed, I will say that will be the best golden hour. Again I will say when everyone is asleep. It’s the only way I can concentrate on reading and writing.

 

 

golden hour

Leave a Reply

