Home Turf

My home is where I spent time with my family. That’s the reason during the holidays my house is always full, because I love to cook and entertain.
After a long day at work I love to spend my time in the living room. The first thing after I take my shoes off I have my cup of coffee and I take a tiny nap in my couch with the TV on of course. I can’t miss my favorite afternoon shows Family Feud and Judge Judy.
This is what makes my house a cozy home:
  1. My husband, my kids, grandkids, and my two dogs
  2. The TV
  3. My books
  4. My cozy couch
  5. The family photos

003

Name five things in your house that make it a home.

Thanks for the lovely prompt suggestionthekyleinator!

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/home-turf/

12 thoughts on “Home Turf

Leave a Reply

