My hero Adrian Monk

I love to read and through the characters I live magical moments. Books like Harry Porter series, Robert Langdon from Dan Brown books, Darcy Merriweather from Wishcraft Mysteries series by Heather Blake they all make me want to be their best friend and be the detective who would help to resolve the mystery.
However my favorite character of all is detective Adrian Monk. I watch this show for eight seasons and now I’m reading the books. I would like to spend a day with this brilliant character as his assistant and best friend. I can snoop around with Adrian Monk finding clues and closing the case. We can be an excellent team.

monk

 

You have to spend one day as or with your favorite fictional character. Which one would it be and what would you do?

Thanks for sending this prompt suggestionnonsmokingladybug!

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/a-storybook-day/

6 thoughts on “My hero Adrian Monk

Leave a Reply

