Million-Dollar Question

Why do you blog?

I begin blogging in Aug. 2013 as an assignment for one of my online classes. I thought I would do it just until the class was done, however the idea of writing and expressing my thoughts won over me. In the beginning I didn’t know what to write, what kind of theme I would use, and how many times I should write. I was afraid that I wasn’t good enough and no one would read it.

I don’t blog daily I wish I had the time, but at least three times a week I would write a post. I’ve found inspiration in other blogs.

I blog:

  1. to improve my writing
  2. to keep my mind focus
  3. to connect with others
  4. to have fun

 

blog

 

Daily Post: Why do you blog?

 

 

Leave a Reply

