Saturday Night

My most excited big nights are during the summer when I go camping every weekend with my family. It’s a fantastic campsite where everyone knows each other. You can hear the laughter, the Jet Skis, and the kids running in the park.

 

I like to sit around the campfire with my grandkids eating s’mores. We love watching the stars, the kids trying to tell spooky but funny stories. We have so much fun that I can’t wait for the summer to kick in.

 

On the other hand, when it’s winter I prefer to spend my Saturdays relaxing at home. After a week of work my fun Saturday consists of doing laundry, cleaning, and doing groceries. Then at night I watch a movie with my husband, read a book before going to bed, and sleep until 10am on Sundays.

 

I know it’s not an exciting Saturday night; however it’s all what I want at this moment.

saturday

 

Tell us about the most exciting big night out you had recently.

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/saturday-night/

 

Leave a Reply

