Second Time Around

I love books very much; I use to have over 300 books. My house started to get cluttered and I’ve to get rid of some of them. I donate more than half of the book to the library and give some away to family and friends. I still have seven full shelves of tremendous readings. The ones that I kept are my favorites and I would never get tired of rereading them.

Of course I keep buying every time I feel the need of reading something interesting. The shelves keeps growing, maybe I’ve to cut down again.

Here are my favorites that I would never get tired of

Littleprince

 

harry-potter-series1627

 

TheSecretLogo

The-Shack2five

 

 

Second Time Around

Tell us about a book you can read again and again without getting bored — what is it that speaks to you?

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/second-time-around/

 

4 thoughts on “Second Time Around

Leave a Reply

