Vacation Time!

I’m in vacation mode since school is out. I’ve been cleaning the house, getting ready the camper, gardening,and fixing a few things in the house. I’m planning to paint my kitchen, my bathroom, and change the décor in my bedroom, but that would be a project for July. Next weekend would be our first camping and I can’t wait to relax meanwhile my hubby goes fishing. I’m planning a trip to Arizona at the end of July. My vacation would be a busy one that’s for sure, however I already read five cozy mystery books and at nights I’ve been writing like crazy. I am enjoying my time and it only be a week.

 

book

Leave a Reply

