Be careful

As children our mothers keep telling us to be careful they always want to protect us at all cost. As a mother myself and a grandmother that’s exactly what I’ve been doing. I’m sure all the mothers of the world are doing the same.  We try to protect them from danger and mostly from any bad influences.

When my children were in school, I keep reminding them to be careful who they select as friends. I would tell them to pick the right people in their lives. They have some ugly ones, but after all they find the right ones at the right moment. I’m glad they still have the same friends from school.

No matter if my children are now adults I still remind them to be careful and to not trust everybody.

be-careful-who-you-trust-and-tell-your-problems-2

be-careful

 

 

Careful

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Be careful

  1. I agree with that post. In todays unstable world, we cannot trust anyone. This said; we have to put up our own wall of security in order to protect ourselves from evil people.

    Like

Leave a Reply

