Sincere

There is a boy in my school who likes to comment to the school cashier I need help serving breakfast. When the cashier told me about his comment I thought I was slow serving breakfast.  I’ve been serving breakfast for 100 kids and it’s a job for one person.

After nine weeks of school today I got to know who was the boy. When he took his breakfast, he told me it wasn’t fair, I didn’t have any help. His concerned was about me doing the work for myself. I smile and told him I was fine also he was a sweetheart for thinking of others. Before he left for his classroom, he gave me a big smile. Little he knows with his sincere gesture he made my day.

 

Daily Post: Sincere

One thought on “Sincere

Leave a Reply

