Happy Thanksgiving!

Happy Thanksgiving to all who celebrate it. I hope you all have a wonderful day. I’m truly blessed to be able to spend time with the people I love the most. My lovely sons came for dinner with their families and we enjoy the day eating and watching football. I’ve the chance to chat with my girls who are spending their first Thanksgiving in Arizona.

I’m grateful for having so many people who have given me the strength to be in the place I am today and to appreciate what I have. For the past year, I’ve been blessed to meet people who with the smallest gestures they have touched my heart and make me a better person.

I’m grateful for having my kids that I adore, a loving husband, good health, for our two dogs, to be here tonight with my feet up resting and watching a movie.

Tomorrow is time to start decorating for Christmas my favorite holiday. Let’s the countdown begin because on December 23rd my granddaughters would be home for Christmas.

 

thanksgiving-day-quotes-2

 

 

Leave a Reply

