Goals

Last year I made a few resolutions well, I like to call them goals. I’ve accomplish a few of them and the others, it looks like it wasn’t meant to be. I accomplish lowing my sugar levels, declutter half of my home, and reading 50 books of different genres. Yesterday, I went to Barnes and Nobles and bought my journal for 2017.

Here are my goals:

declutter my home before renovations

get new appliances- it’s time to upgrade

read up to 60 books- I’m concentrating on new authors

make a few changes in my blog

Renew my wardrobe- I already started to take my summer clothes to the goodwill

a new hairstyle and coloring

redecorate my bedroom

Also, I’ve to renew my TV guide subscription it would expire in February.

goals

 

Daily Post: Renewal

9 thoughts on “Goals

  1. You set goals for others to fix them immediately.
    Life is a journey to be inspired.
    Inspiration that makes plans come into action to hit the goal and then dream again to set better goals as the inspiration has worked.
    Happy New Year Margaret!
    Shiva
    🎅😃

    Like

  2. I do the same. I’m not sure why the trend is set against setting resolutions, but I do it every year: type them out, laminate them and tape them to my bathroom mirror. Did you say you actually receive the TV Guide?

    Like

Leave a Reply

