Yellow

A few days ago, my husband and I were talking about the time we went to college. During those four years, I wear a lot of yellow clothes. At the time, my husband was my best friend and we both have different relationships. It’s funny how he thought yellow was my favorite color when it wasn’t. I remember wearing different shades of yellow blouses, skirts, dresses, and pants. However, I’m not even know when or why I begin to dress up in that particular color. Or when was the last time I wear it. It could be I was a member of the yellow club. Who knows. My point is I don’t wear that color because it’s doesn’t look great on me. So, next time I go shopping I should try to get at least a purse for the good times.  I should go back to “the yellow club”.

Print

Daily Post: Yellow

Leave a Reply

