Spring Cleaning

I enjoy having my home clean and organized. I’ve spend a lot of my time cleaning and picking up after everyone.  However, after this nasty flu I feel tired and weak. After taking down all the holiday decorations in my house, it looks messy and in need of a deep clean. Every year by the end of February I begin the spring cleaning. Every corner of the house would be clean, closets, and drawers would be organized. The clothes that we haven’t worn the past year we will donate it to the Goodwill.  Same as toys, appliances, and decorations that I would not use again. This spring I would paint, buy new curtains, and get a brand-new couch. I made two boxes of kitchen gadgets that’s ready to go. I wish I had a wand that I can use to speed up the cleaning. Meanwhile, I’m resting so I can feel better and stronger. I know the cleaning bucket is waiting for me.

spring-cleaning

Daily Post: Clean

2 thoughts on “Spring Cleaning

Leave a Reply

