My cozy corner

My hideout is in a corner in my living room where I enjoy my cozy recliner. After a long day at work and take care of my dad, I grab a cup of coffee and relax in my recliner. I love taking a nap, read, or use my computer.

On that corner and next to my couch is one of my bookshelves with my favorite books and a pile of wanting to read I keep accumulating. Also, a few pictures of my kids, grandkids, a family picture, my dad, and my mother last picture taken.  Close to my recliner a small table with my computer, my kindle, and a lamp. On my recliner, I can’t forget my soft blanket, and a small pillow.

My hideout is also my granddaughters especially my oldest. She loves to sit there for hours reading her books or taking a nap. They will be coming in the summer and I’ll be losing my comfort corner.

 

Hideout

2 thoughts on “My cozy corner

Leave a Reply

