Healing

Since I stop being on social media it has been fantastic. I’m relax and enjoying other things. I get tempted to peak on my phone or computer once in a while.  However, I will get used to it and it won’t control my life. It was causing emotional stress and it wasn’t fun anymore. I’ve time to write daily filing up pages in my journal with positive thinking and working on my stories. I’m sure I will be back and then I will eliminate those friends and family and they would not have control of me.

Plus, I’ve begin with my spring cleaning and planning to start planting in my garden. Taking this break has helped with my depression and also with my type 2 diabetes. I don’t feel overwhelmed.  I didn’t realize how much energy I’ve waste with social media. I’m listening to more music, reading more than usual, and writing every day. I can’t believe I’m walking and feel more relaxed. I know everything in life has a limit and I was overboard.

 I’ve to let go what makes me feel unhappy like losing my mother years ago plus not having the help of my siblings with our dad. Yes, I need to let it go and heal my soul.

 

Heal

Leave a Reply

