Hidden

A 90% of the time when I hide something I can’t find it. My husband loves making fun of me. He loves making jokes calling me an old woman. Believe me, one of these days I will smack him on his head. However, in his behalf, I do forget where I hide them in the first place.

As today these items are hiding:
1- my Fitbit cord- I need to charge and find it as soon as possible.
2- My husband birthday gift- It’s a gift card to his favorite store and his birthday was in May
3- A pair of handmade bows I bought for my baby granddaughter. I bought it in May and I’m sure is in the same bag with the gift card.
4- A nail polish I bought at Christmas time. I’m sure is in one of my drawers, but which one.
5- The key of my bedroom door- my husband has to make me a new one.

The list can go on and on. Some days I will find it immediately or I can be looking for days and not have a clue. I’ve proven I can hide things with one small problem, it can stay hidden forever.

 

Daily Post: Hidden

2 thoughts on “Hidden

  1. LOL! I do that, too (especially with Christmas gifts), and rather than look for more hours (or days, or longer!), I ask St. Anthony for help in finding it. I’d be a crazy woman if not for him!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

