SoCS~ Adverb “ends with-ly”

Your Friday prompt for Stream of Consciousness Saturday is “ends with -ly.” Start your post with any adverb that ends in “-ly.” Bonus points if you end with an adverb too. Have fun!

Quietly I’m having my morning coffee. I turn on my computer to write something on my journal and check my fellow bloggers. I’m taking the advantage of the house being quiet and my husband still sleeping after going to bed at 1am watching the series Stargate SG1. Silently, I’m sitting in my cozy chair, thinking what to do on this cold Saturday. I love being by myself before the commotion begins. I can think better with no rush.
I’m planning to attend the flea market and check for great deals. Usually I look for antique cameras, lanterns, music boxes, and if I can get a few old books it would be a plus.
Have a lovely Saturday.

P.D. Before I leave if someone is having any problem with the WordPress? I can’t like or make comment on other posts, no matter if I’m following the blog or not. It shows I’ve to login in when I’m already login and if I log again still doesn’t work. I don’t want anyone to think I’m not reading their post. What should I do?

SoCS SoCS badge by Pamela, at https://achronicalofhope.com/

SoCS~ hosted by Linda G. Hill.

7 thoughts on “SoCS~ Adverb “ends with-ly”

  1. I like the early morning quiet time, too. 🙂
    Sorry I don’t know what the WP problem is. Have you tried the help thing? I know they sometimes will check to see what the problem is.
    Sometimes it’s just some kind of glitch, that will correct itself in a few days. Hope yours will be better soon. 🙂

    Like

  2. Relax...

    Hi. I’ve found that logging out of WordPress and then logging off the phone or tablet (or whatever) and then rebooting it helps a number of problems.

    Like

Leave a comment