#JusJoJan Daily prompt January 18, 2018~Revolt

I could not write anything based on the word revolt. I have tried to write every day, but sometimes there is not much to write and today is one of those days. Being sick does not help me concentrate on writing either. I had to look for something easy and I found this quote with a very interesting message. I hope that tomorrow I feel much better and I can continue writing the daily challenge.

 

 

This post has been brought to you by Just Jot it January, and in particular, prompted by the word “revolt,” provided by Sandra, you can visit her blog here and say hi! To participate in the prompt, please visit this post, where you’ll find the rules and you can leave your link in the comments.

4 thoughts on “#JusJoJan Daily prompt January 18, 2018~Revolt

Leave a comment