SoCS~ “for/fore/four”

Your Friday prompt for Stream of Consciousness Saturday is “for/fore/four.” Use one, use ’em all, use ’em any way you want. Bonus points for using all three. Enjoy!

 

June it’s almost over and for the most part of the month it has been chilly and breezy. However, by the end of this weekend it would get warmer.

 

I’ve accomplished a few things during the month of June from my summer bucket list. Including reducing the pile of books I’ve been accumulating on my nightstand. I didn’t realize how many books I was piling up and every time I visit Barnes and Noble, I keep buying more. I’m not counting what I’ve downloaded on my Kindle Fire. I’ve already read four books.

 

For the month of July our family trip to SD, we’ve a few more camping at the lake, and the ND state fair. My granddaughters would be heading back to Arizona by the end of July so we’ve to enjoy every minute.

 

So far, this summer has been a great one. My depression has been in control, however a few days ago, not so good. I’m taking a day at a time.

SoCS SoCS badge by Pamela, at https://achronicalofhope.com/

SoCS~ for/fore/four is hosted by Linda G. Hill.

5 thoughts on “SoCS~ “for/fore/four”

  1. I finally chipped away at my book pile a little but it’s still a work in progress. Taking it one day at a time and lots of self-care — all super important.

    Like

Leave a comment