The Golden Key

You’ve been given a key that can open one building, room, locker, or box to which you don’t normally have access. How do you use it, and why?

(Participating in NaBloPoMo? Head to BlogHer’s NaBloPoMo Central for more!)

golden key

The golden key I will love to have it will be the one who opens the door from The Vatican Library. Along with all the history and all the secrets that I would discover, I will try to soak up all the information I can find. I’m not interested in taking any of the treasures. That’s not my style.

Another door, I would like to open will be the one who keeps the box with all the information and the truth about who kill John F. Kennedy.  My curiosity will be fulfilled.

Can anyone give me the Golden Key?

Day 17- NaBloPomo

 

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/golden-key/

One thought on “The Golden Key

  1. Pingback: Unlocking Spirit | Rahul Creatrix's Blog

Leave a comment